Links

LINKS
Activities

Amaze-n-Place, Alstonville

Find your way thru the maze to the tower www.amaze-n-place.com.au
Ballina Kayak Tours River to Ocean kayaking tours www.ballinakayaks.com
Baysail Sailing School & Charter Service Byron area www.baysail.net.au
Bike Tours Northern Rivers Trike & Bike Tours www.trikeandbiketours.com.au
Byron Bay Ballooning Ballooning flights Over Byron area www.byronbayballooning.com.au
Cinema Greater Union Keen Street www.greaterunion.com.au
Crystal Castle A place of magic & wonder www.crystalcastle.com.au
Djanbung Permaculture Gardens Sustainable pathways to a low carbon future www.permaculture.com.au
Eltham Valley Pantry Beautiful food from farm to you www.elthamvalley.com.au
Eltham Village Gallery Unique gifts at Eltham www.elthamvillagegallery.com.au
Evans River Kayaking Esk River Wilderness www.evansriverkayaks.com
Gliding Byron bay Gliding adventures over the Rainbow region www.byronbaygliding.com
Go-Kart Racing Next to Showground www.lismorekartclub.com
Golf Lismore Workers Golf Club www.lismoreworkers.com.au
Greyhound Racing Track, form, results www.lismoregreyhounds.com.au
GunnaWannaBe Cafe, Gallery & Learning centre www.gunnawannabe.com
Horseriding Tassiriki Ranch beach riding www.tassirikiranch.com.au
Jetfighter Fly your very own jetfighter www.jetfighter.com.au
Koala Care Centre Koala care centre tours www.friendsofthekoala.org
Kool Katz Learn to surf on pristine Byron beaches www.koolkatzsurf.com
Library Lismore's Living Library www.lismore.nsw.gov.au
Lismore Bowl Tenpin Bowling www.lismoretenpin.com
Lismore Regional Gallery Art, exhibitions, cultural tourism www.lismoregallery.org
Mojo Surf Learn to surf, adventure & surf camps  www.mojosurf.com
Mountain Bike Tours Beach, rainforest, view tours www.mountainbiketours.com.au
Nightvision Walks Stroll thru the bush at night observing native critters www.visionwalks.com
Nimbin Candles In the historic Nimbin Butter Factory www.nimbincandles.com.au
Norpa Performances Star Court Theatre & City Hall www.norpa.org.au
Northern Rivers Aero Club Joy & scenic flights, training & more www.aeroclub.com.au
PCYC-Police Citizens Youth Club Educational, recreational & cultural activities www.pcycnsw.org/lismore
Pegasus Park Equestrian Centre Beginners, nervous adults & children in the Bangalow hills www.pegasuspark.com.au
Putt-Putt Lismore skating rink & putt putt golf www.lismoreskateputt.com.au
Rainbow Power Company Renewable energy equiptment & information www.rpc.com.au
Richmond River Cruises 2 hour cruise with devonshire tea/coffee on "The Princess" www.rrcruises.com/
Richmond River Historical Society Collect, preserve, display historical material www.richhistory.org.au
Roller Skating Lismore Skating & Putt Putt Golf www.lismoreskateputt.com.au
Rowing Club Far Nth Coast Canoe Club www.fnccc.canoe.org.au
Speedway Fun, entertainment, sport at showgrounds www.lismorespeedway.com.au
(Speedway Photos) Tony Powell Speedway Photos www.tonypowellspeedwayphotos.com
(Doyles Racing) Kartsport www.harringtondoyle.com
Summerland House With No Steps Beautiful 172 acre farm employing people with disabilities www.summerlandhouse.com.au
Summerland Surf School Lennox Head Fun, safe & easy surfing lessons for all ages & abilities www.summerlandbeachhouse.com
Air Flights Jetstar  Flying into Ballina www.jetstar.com.au
Rex  Flying into LISMORE www.rex.com.au
Virgin  Flying into Ballina www.virginblue.com.au
Car Hire Avis Snow Street  www.avis.com.au
Budget Conway Street www.budget.com.au
Hertz Dawson Street www.hertz.com.au
Summerland Zadoc Street www.summerlandcarrentals.com.au
Thrifty Dawson Street www.thrifty.com.au
C E O Catholic Education Office Corner Dawson & Connway Streets www.lism.catholic.edu.au
St Carthages Cathedral Medievil Cathedral steeped in Celtic history www.cashel.anglican.org
Coaches Greyhound  Transit Centre Molesworth Street www.greyhound.com.au
Kirklands Coaches Transit Centre Molesworth Street www.kirklands.com.au
Premier Motor Service Transit Centre Molesworth Street www.premierms.com.au
Nimbin Byron Bay Shuttle Nimbin Tours "Chill or Tour" www.nimbinaustralia.com/nimbinshuttle
Clubs East Lismore Bowling Club Nielson Street
Lismore City Bowls Club Spinks Park www.bowls.websyte.com.au
Lismore Turf Club Race Course, Function Centre Woodlawn Road www.lismoreturfclub.com
Lismore Workers Club Lismore's largest club, Keen Street www.lismoreworkers.com.au
Lismore Workers Sports Club Oliver Avenue www.lismoreworkers.com.au
Workers Heights Bowling Club High Street www.lismoreworkers.com.au
Festivals 4WD Caravan & Camping Show July-latest 4WD vehicles, accessories, products www.lismore4wdshow.com.au
& Events Gemfest May-largest gem,crystal, jewellery & fossil show www.gemfest.com.au
Lantern Parade June-lantern parade, music, dancing, fireworks www.lanternparade.com
Lismore Cup September-annual race day social event www.lismoreturfclub.com
Nth NSW Hack Championship August-Showhorse Council of Austalasia www.showhorsecouncilaust.com.au
North Coast National Show October-biggest agricultural show in region www.lismoreshow.org.au
Opera at the Channon July-food,wine, best operatic talent, amphitheatre www.helirescue.com.au
Primex June-primary industry expo www.primex.net.au
Rainbow Region Masters Games September-a range of sports for mature age www.visitnsw.com
Tropical Fruits New Years Eve-gay & lesbian festival www.tropicalfruits.org.au
Under the Big Top April-youth spectacular, 3,000 performers www.virtualbyron.com
GoToCourt  If you're attending a court in Lismore use Go To Court to find a reliable local lawyer. http://www.gotocourt.com.au/NSW/Lismore
Hospitals Lismore Base Hospital Uralba Street www.ncahs.nsw.gov.au
Nimbin District Hospital Nimbin www.ncahs.nsw.gov.au
St Vincents Private Hospital Dalley Street www.svh.org.au/
Local Council Limore City Council Council services, about Lismore, for business www.lismore.nsw.gov.au
Limousine Lismore Luxury Limousines Lismore, Byron Bay, Ballina in style www.lismorelimousines.com.au
Maps Google Maps Maps & directions
National Parks National Parks Border Ranges National Park www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au
Mt Warning National Park www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au
Nightcap National Park www.nationalparks.nsw.gov.au
SES State Emergency Service Voluntary community help at times of disaster www.lismore.ses.nsw.gov.au
Shopping Lismore Central In the CBD www.centro.com.au
Lismore Square Lismore's major shopping centre
Markets So many to choose from www.visitlismore.com.au
Taxi Lismore Taxis Phone 131 008 www.lismoretaxis.com.au
Tours Grasshoppers Eco Explorer Tours of Nimbin and subtropical rainforests www.grasshoppers.com.au
Happy Coach Experience Nimbin the happy way www.totaltravel.com.au
Jims Alternative Tours Take the tour with the tunes www.jimsalternativetours.com
Train Countrylink Lismore Railway Station www.countrylink.info
Trinity College Trinity College Trinity Catholic College Lismore www.trinitylismore.com
University Southern Cross University Contemporary regional university www.scu.edu.au
Visitor Info Lismore Visitor Information Centre Helpful local information www.visitlismore.com.au
Ballina Visitor Centre www.discoverballina.com
Byron Bay Visitor Centre www.visitbyronbay.com
Casino Visitor Centre www.richmondvalley.nsw.gov.au
Clarence Coast Visitor Centre www.northernriverstourism.com.au
Clarence River Visitor Centre www.northernriverstourism.com.au
Nimbin Visitor Centre www.visitlismore.com.au
Tweed Heads Visitor Centre www.tweedtourism.com.au
World Heritage Rainforest Centre www.tweedtourism.com.au
Share by: